The Captain Of Sorrow: Racetrack Babies – CD

80,00 DKK

  • Hollow Empty Void
  • The Scarlet Pimpernel
  • Buzzword Surfers
  • The Captain Of Sorrow
  • Anti Anti
  • Park The Bench
  • Siamese Scars
  • Repeat Again
  • The Lunar Ticks
  • Melancoholic
  • Mississippi Assassins
  • Skull Coppers



Vocals, guitar, songs, lyrics & produced by Hans-Christian Søgaard Andersen

Bass, saw, whistling and keys by Hans Find Møller

Drums, piano picking and keys by Henrik Jørgen Svendsen

Guitar, baritone and ukulele by Søren Ernst Hansen

Chorus by Anna Gravers Knive, Julie Rasmussen, Sofie Løhr Andersen & Ulla Baasch Andersen

Tracked by Louise Nibber at Soundscape Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark

Mixed by John Agnello at Water Music Recorders, Hoboken, New Jersey, USA

Mastered by UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound, New York, USA

Coverart by UDYR